next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Azure Heights Forum   » Main Campus   » Sakaki Tower   » Save Site Online

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Save Site Online
MK
is somewhat large.
Member # 1445

Member Rated:
posted 04-08-2004 06:07 PM      Profile for MK     Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
http://www.geocities.com/gcintelligence/gcipmemain.html

Idea based upon original discussion from some other topic... Basically a place to store and share save files for Gamecube Memory Card Saves [such as Colloseum] and GBA saves [such as Ruby and Sapphire]

edit: We'll need contributions to make the site awesome, so be sure to submit stuff... even if it seems insignificant...

edit2: send save submissions to gcintelligence@yahoo.com

[ 04-09-2004, 02:01 PM: Message edited by: MK ]

White Cat
Nobody knows why I'm an admin.
Member # 42

Member Rated:
posted 04-09-2004 03:35 AM      Profile for White Cat   Author's Homepage   Email White Cat      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
You'll want to post your e-mail address somewhere so people can actually send you the files.

Otherwise, good work.

D-Teclis
Farting Nudist
Member # 974

Member Rated:
posted 04-09-2004 04:14 AM      Profile for D-Teclis   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
Aaaaahhh, cool
The only thing that I want to know: what do I need to grab gba and gc saves from their respective supports?

- - - - -
Hearing about brats getting their butt's kicked is always satisfying.~~Pokegod

pika
Farting Nudist
Member # 1908

Member Rated:
posted 04-09-2004 06:43 AM      Profile for pika   Author's Homepage   Email pika   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
he explains it there though...
gba: either actionreplay OR MVB2/Flash2Advance/xboo cable
gamecube: USB Memcard OR PSO, BBA, gcs, psoload/psul

- - - - -