The Azure Heights Forum

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Azure Heights Forum   » Main Campus   » Sakaki Tower   » That Ghost of Marrowak...

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: That Ghost of Marrowak...
Vaporeon of the mist
unregistered

posted 07-09-2000 02:00 AM           Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
I am now afraid. Rememebr how I told you guys about the time I cought the Ghost of Marrowak in Lavender town? Well at first I started training it for the Poke Cup, but then the Unthinkable happend. This was in the blue Cartrege, so I was doing the Missingno Trick to get some more TM 14's(Blizzerd), I had the Ghost up front to fight "M"(Who's LV is always at 0!) when Marrowak showed up, it was a scambled Image just like when you fight useing a Missingno. And its name was Kangashan! I was freaked and turned off my game(Which was on the Dodrio mode in stadium) Why do these things happen to me?

------------------
Articuno, hear my cry

"Damn the Higher Dragon!" Me
"Why why why? Why humans do love humans blood? Why why why?" Some kid before he was eaten by a Pig thingy.
"I once tried to teach a parrot japenese, unfortunaly the parrot was stupid." The Amanda Show
"This Kitten's purdy" Jackdaw
"Oh ho! Hiding in the stove eh?" A cop
"What do you call Poopy air in Scotland?" "Crud Vapors" "Ah" Freakazoid

IP: Logged
*Scyther
Farting Nudist
Member # 327

Rate Member
posted 07-09-2000 10:10 AM      Profile for *Scyther   Email *Scyther   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
how'd you catch the marowak ghost in the first place?

------------------

mewtwo's fortress
Farting Nudist
Member # 591

Member Rated:
posted 07-09-2000 11:59 AM      Profile for mewtwo's fortress     Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
yeah really?

------------------
Hibbert: Homer, I'm afraid you'll have to undergo a coronary bypass
operation.