The Azure Heights Forum

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Azure Heights Forum   » Main Campus   » Research Lab   » Mini-games and happiness

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Mini-games and happiness
White Cat
Nobody knows why I'm an admin.
Member # 42

Member Rated:
posted 05-08-2001 06:02 PM      Profile for White Cat   Author's Homepage   Email White Cat      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
How exactly does this work?

- Do you get happiness from the individual games, or just the tournament?

- How much happiness do you get? Does the difficulty level make a difference?

- If you have more than one Pokemon that can participate in a game, how is it decided? Does it look in your party, then Box 1, then Box 2, etc?

- When you win a tournament, which of your Pokemon get happiness? All the usable Pokemon you have for all games? All the ones that participated in any game? The first one to participate? The one that's shown on the pedestal at the end?

- Does Girafarig need to know Headbutt in order to participate in the Furret game?

------------------
"What exactly does the Speed rating do? The only thing I've found is that it determines who goes first each turn, which is pretty pointless."
-- Me, two years ago

dorkman
Orangutan Spouse
Member # 1752

Rate Member
posted 05-08-2001 08:26 PM      Profile for dorkman     Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
-I know you get it from the individual games, but I don't know about tournament

-1 point. I don't think it does.

-What you said

-I don't know

-No it doesn't

------------------

From: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States | Registered: May 2001  |  IP: Logged
KINGDOM
Farting Nudist
Member # 1685

Rate Member
posted 05-09-2001 10:43 AM      Profile for KINGDOM   Author's Homepage   Email KINGDOM   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
White Cat: