The Azure Heights Forum


Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Azure Heights Forum   » Main Campus   » Research Lab   » Does Double Team cancel out Minimize and vice-versa?

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Does Double Team cancel out Minimize and vice-versa?
Hitmonrich
unregistered


posted 05-08-2000 02:26 PM           Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
If you use Double Team 6 times then use Minimize which of the following happen?

A- Pokemon is more evasive
B- The move fails/no effect
C- Your Pokemon have the evasiveness it had when it used one Double Team.

I was just wondering, I don't remember anybody trying this. I know it might have been done before but I need some answers.

------------------
Salamander?


IP: Logged
GolemKong
Farting Nudist
Member # 16

Member Rated:
posted 05-08-2000 03:11 PM      Profile for GolemKong   Author's Homepage   Email GolemKong   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
B

------------------
"Probability can be a real b!tch."
-Mr. K

"God bless incompetence! "
-Jackdaw


From: Ontario! | Registered: Feb 2000  |  IP: Logged


All times are ET (US)  
Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic next oldest topic   next newest topic
Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:


Contact Us | Azure Heights Pokémon Laboratory

© 2000-2016, Maximum Penetration Industries.

Karpe Diem


The views and opinions expressed on this page are strictly those of the author(s). The contents and links have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Miami.