This is topic Well I've never done this before... in forum Azure Arena at The Azure Heights Forum.

To visit this topic, use this URL:
https://www.math.miami.edu/~jam/azure/forum/buzz/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=6;t=000441

Posted by Noddy (Member # 877) on 01-31-2001, 08:44 PM:

So I decided to post an intense battle between me and my little sister (14)... She's not a pushover mind ya which you'll find out in the battle...

NODDY
Xatu
Marowak
Raikou
Lickitung
Kingdra
Thyplosion

EM'LEE
Dugtrio
Ninetales
Blissey
Jynx
Suicune
Meganium