This is topic Two stupid questions. in forum Research Lab at The Azure Heights Forum.


To visit this topic, use this URL:
https://www.math.miami.edu/~jam/azure/forum/buzz/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=1;t=000368

Posted by Yay Porygon (Member # 810) on 10-01-2000, 05:26 PM:
 
What happens if you've got a critter with one attack, and you can't control it? Will it only turn away/take a snooze? I know they'll also use another attack than what you tell them. So what if they want to use another attack? If they do try to use another attack, will they use Struggle automatically? Also, if they have two attacks, and one is Disabled, and then they disobey and want to use another attack, then what? Do they never do such? Struggle?

---

If I have my G/S Snorlax with only R/B/Y moves and no attachment (and the +90 SD) and battle an R/B/Y Snorlax, does the GB get rid of the G/S Snorlax's greater defense? Or would the G/S one win hands down due to the stat boost?

Do the G/S stat boosts remain when battling non-boosted critters?

------------------
We interrupt this show for an important message: I love you. Now back to your regularly scheduled program.
 


Posted by Funnel Freak (Member # 910) on 10-01-2000, 06:12 PM:
 
Those are 2 stupid questions.
 
Posted by Eaichu250 (Member # 826) on 10-01-2000, 06:39 PM:
 
They're not stuipd they just dont make much sense...

------------------
"The World will end on October 26th year 2000!" - Z-Science
 




Karpe Diem