CAS Makes Clean Sweep of Provost's Scholarly Activity Awards

Michelle Wachs Galloway (Mathematics), J. Tomás López (Art and Art History), and Harvey Siegel (Philosophy), all faculty members in the College of Arts and Sciences, are recipients of the 2013 Provost's Award for Scholarly Activity, which recognizes demonstrated excellence in research by either a single unique achievement or several years of stellar scholarly productivity.

Read More >>>

April 16, 2013