Yohannes D. Asega, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry
Email: y.asega@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Antonio Barreto Gondim, Teaching Assistant
Email: a.barreto@math.miami.edu


Nuno Cardoso, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Homological Algebra, Arithmetic Geometry
Email: n.cardoso@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Kyle Celano, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Combinatorics
Email: k.celano@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Yue Chen, Teaching Assistant
Email: y.chen@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Yulei Cheng, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Biology
Email: y.cheng@math.miami.edu


Shida Duan, Teaching Assistant
Email: s.duan@math.miami.edu


Galib Hoq, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Geometry
Email: g.hoq@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


August Hozie, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Algebraic Topology, Commutative Algebra
Email: a.hozie@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Hao Kang, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Biology
Email: h.kang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Nikos Karatzas, Teaching Assistant
Email: n.karatzas@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Hisn-Chieh Liao, Teaching Assistant
Email: h.liao@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Marin Genov, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Non-commutative Geometry, Hodge Theory, Mirror Symmetry
Email: m.genov@math.miami.edu


Wendy Medina, Teaching Assistant
Email: w.medina@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Nicholas Mertes, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Abstract Homotopy Theories
Email: n.mertes@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Marta Pavelka, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.pavelka@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Annachiara Piubello, Teaching Assistant
Email: a.piubello@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Leonardo Schultz, Teaching Assistant
Email: l.schultz@math.miami.edu


Josef Svoboda, Teaching Assistant
Email: j.svoboda@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Jiachang Xu, Teaching Assistant
Email: j.xu@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Muyuan Zhang, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.zhang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956