Chris Anderson, Teaching Assistant
Email: c.anderson@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Yohannes D. Asega, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry
Email: y.asega@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Nuno Cardoso, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Homological Algebra, Arithmetic Geometry
Email: n.cardoso@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Kyle Celano, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Combinatorics
Email: k.celano@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Qian Chen, Teaching Assistant
Email: q.chen@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Yue Chen, Teaching Assistant
Email: y.chen@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Victor Garcia Herrero, Teaching Assistant
Email: v.garcia@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Alejandra Hernandez, Teaching Assistant
Email: a.hernandez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Galib Hoq, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Geometry
Email: g.hoq@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


August Hozie, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Algebraic Topology, Commutative Algebra
Email: a.hozie@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Hao Kang, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Biology
Email: h.kang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Nikos Karatzas, Teaching Assistant
Email: n.karatzas@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Alex Lazar, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Combinatorics
Email: a.lazar@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Hisn-Chieh Liao, Teaching Assistant
Email: h.liao@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Wendy Medina, Teaching Assistant
Email: w.medina@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Nicholas Mertes, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Abstract Homotopy Theories
Email: n.mertes@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Marta Pavelka, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.pavelka@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Annachiara Piubello, Teaching Assistant
Email: a.piubello@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Josef Svoboda, Teaching Assistant
Email: j.svoboda@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Michael Weiss, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.weiss@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Jiachang Xu, Teaching Assistant
Email: j.xu@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Muyuan Zhang, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.zhang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956