Maria Teresa Alonso, Lecturer
M.S Applied Mathematics, 1999, Havana University
Email: m.alonso@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Joy Beverly, Lecturer
Ed.D., Florida International University
Email: j.beverly@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 329
Telephone: 305.284.9427


Patrick Bibby, Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Florida
Email: p.bibby@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Steven Browdy, Part-time Lecturer
Email: s.browdy@math.miami.edu


Anna Bystrik, Lecturer
Ph.D. Physics, 1998, University of North Texas
Email: a.bystrik@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Meghan Clovis, Lecturer
Ph.D. Higher Education, 2018, Florida International University
Email: m.clovis@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 331
Telephone: 305.284.9495


Jorge Cuellar, M.S., Part-time Lecturer
Email: j.cuellar@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 501
Telephone: 305.284.8853


Alvio Dominguez, Ph.D., Part-time Lecturer
Email: a.dominguez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Liliana Draghici, Lecturer
Ph.D. Statistics, 2000, Michigan State University
Email: l.draghici@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 327
Telephone: 305.284.9066


Marta Alpar Flothmann, Lecturer
Ph.D., 2012, University of Miami
Email: m.flothmann@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 327
Telephone: 305.284.9066


Nadia Gal, Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, 2007, University of Memphis
Email: n.gal@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 331
Telephone: 305.284.9495


Aleksandra Górzycka, Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, Tulane University
Email: a.gorzycka@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Sergio Hernandez, Lecturer
M.A. Mathematics, 2008, University of Miami
Email: s.hernandez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 427
Telephone: 305.284.9160


Moses Koppendrayer, Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, 2019, University of Miami
Email: m.koppendrayer@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 507
Telephone: 305.284.2196


Margarita Montemar, Ed.D., Part-time Lecturer
Email: m.montemar@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 501
Telephone: 305.284.8853


Leticia Oropesa, Lecturer
D.A., 1993, University of Miami
Email: l.oropesa@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 515F
Telephone: 305.284.2116


Monique Rosenberg, Lecturer
M.S. Mathematics, 1992, University of Miami
Email: m.rosenberg@math.miami.edu
Office: Ferre 331
Telephone: 305.284.9495


Tareq Vurdubakis, Lecturer
M.S. Applied Mathematics, 2017, Florida Atlantic University
Email: t.vurdubakis@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 501
Telephone: 305.284.8853


Eric Wawerczyk, Lecturer
Ph.D., 2019, University of Notre Dame
Email: e.wawerczyk@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 507
Telephone: 305.284.2196


Dahlia Zohar, D.A., Part-time Lecturer
Email: d.zohar@math.miami.edu
Office: Jenkins 417-F
Telephone: 305.284.1021