Main | Participants | Program | Useful Info | Contact Us

Contact Information

  • Department of Mathematics, University of Miami

305-284-2575 (phone), 305-284-2848 (fax)

  • Lars Andersson

phone: 305-284-3742
email: larsa@math.miami.edu

  • Greg Galloway

phone: 305-284-2338
email: galloway@math.miami.edu

  • Gerhard Huisken

gerhard.huisken@uni-tuebingen.de

  • Jim Isenberg

jim@newton.uoregon.edu

  • Sergiu Klainerman

seri@math.princeton.edu

  • Francesco Nicolo

nicolo@mat.uniroma2.it

  • Igor Rodnianski

irod@math.princeton.edu

  • Rick Schoen

schoen@math.stanford.edu