Chris Anderson, Teaching Assistant
Email: c.anderson@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Carlos M. Bajo Caraballo, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Topology
Email: c.bajo@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Nuno Cardoso, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Homological Algebra, Arithmetic Geometry
Email: n.cardoso@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Cody Carr, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Geometry, General Relativity
Email: c.carr@math.miami.edu


Kyle Celano, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Combinatorics
Email: k.celano@math.miami.edu


Qian Chen, Teaching Assistant
Email: q.chen@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Brittney Ellzey, Teaching Assistant
Email: b.ellzey@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Michael Fishman, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebra, Topology, Analysis, Category Theory
Email: m.fishman@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Victor Garcia Herrero, Teaching Assistant
Email: v.garcia@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


August Hozie, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Algebraic Geometry, Algebraic Topology, Commutative Algebra
Email: a.hozie@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Qimin Huang, Teaching Assistant
Email: q.huang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Hao Kang, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Biology
Email: h.kang@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


Moses Koppendrayer, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.koppendrayer@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Alex Lazar, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Combinatorics
Email: a.lazar@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


Eric Ling, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Analysis, Lorentzian Geometry, Mathematical Physics
Email: e.ling@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 433
Telephone: 305.284.9356


James McKeown, Teaching Assistant
Research Interests: Discrete Math, Combinatorics
Email: j.mckeown@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Marta Pavelka, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.pavelka@math.miami.edu


Annachiara Piubello, Teaching Assistant
Email: a.piubello@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 501
Telephone: 305.284.8853


Qiuyi Su, Teaching Assistant
Email: q.su@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 414
Telephone: 305.284.5323


David Udumyan, Teaching Assistant
Email: d.udumyan@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 440
Telephone: 305.284.8628


Igor Voitsekh, Teaching Assistant
Email: i.voitsekh@math.miami.edu


Michael Weiss, Teaching Assistant
Email: m.weiss@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Jiachang Xu, Teaching Assistant
Email: j.xu@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 426
Telephone: 305.284.1956


Ondrej Zjevik, Teaching Assistant
Email: o.zjevik@math.miami.edu
(On Leave)