Rosaura Azofra, Lecturer
M.S., 1993, University of Miami
Email: r.azofra@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Joy Beverly, Lecturer
Ed.D., Florida International University
Email: j.beverly@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 427
Telephone: 305.284.9160


Patrick Bibby, Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Florida
Email: p.bibby@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 425
Telephone: 305.284.2199


Anna Bystrik, Lecturer
Ph.D. Physics, 1998, University of North Texas
Email: a.bystrik@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 423
Telephone: 305.284.2298


Mirza F. Collazo, M.A., Part-time Lecturer
Email: m.collazo@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 505
Telephone: 305.284.9163


Jorge Cuellar, M.S., Part-time Lecturer
Email: j.cuellar@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Alvio Dominguez, Ph.D., Part-time Lecturer
Email: a.dominguez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 503
Telephone: 305.284.9161


Liliana Draghici, Lecturer
Ph.D. Statistics, 2000, Michigan State University
Email: l.draghici@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 503
Telephone: 305.284.9161


Brittney Ellzey, Full-Time Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, 2018, University of Miami
Email: b.ellzey@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 507
Telephone: 305.284.2196


Marta Alpar Flothmann, Lecturer
Ph.D., 2012, University of Miami
Email: m.flothmann@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 505
Telephone: 305.284.9163


Jacques-Olcy Francois, M.A., Part-time Lecturer
Email: j.francois@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 427
Telephone: 305.284.9160


Nadia Gal, Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, 2007, University of Memphis
Email: n.gal@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 425
Telephone: 305.284.2199


Aleksandra Górzycka, Lecturer
Ph.D. Mathematics, Tulane University
Email: a.gorzycka@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 531
Telephone: 305.284.8648


Sergio Hernandez, Lecturer
M.A. Mathematics, 2008, University of Miami
Email: s.hernandez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 523
Telephone: 305.284.2724


Francisco Montes de Oca, Ph.D., Part-time Lecturer
Email: f.montesdeoca@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 505
Telephone: 305.284.9163


Leticia Oropesa, Lecturer
D.A., 1993, University of Miami
Email: l.oropesa@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 515F
Telephone: 305.284.2116


Oneida Perez, Lecturer
M.A., Mathematics, University of Miami
Email: o.perez@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 523
Telephone: 305.284.2724


Monique Rosenberg, Lecturer
M.S. Mathematics, 1992, University of Miami
Email: m.rosenberg@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 429
Telephone: 305.284.9357


Patricia Rua, M.A., Part-time Lecturer
Email: p.rua@math.miami.edu
Office: Ungar 523
Telephone: 305.284.2724